27 Jan

I think I lost the time to write. After a while it all starts to type out the same way. My eyes still hurt. I wondered how long this has been going on, and then I re-visited my old blog posting and found out it has been a year of eye troubles.

Eye drops are the worse! I don’t like administering them to patients, but even worse is dripping them into my own eyes. The eye doctor says my eyes are dry, and recommended some over the counter drops. I have tried them all. My eyes are still red, itchy and irritated. They are worse at the hospital, by shift change it looks as if I had been smoking some funny bones on breaks.

I am not sure how my eyes can be so dry, I certainly do not lack any tears over the last few years. I will be crying more and more as I suffer through one paper after another—at school.

 

 

4 Responses to “”

  1. Christopher Zara January 31, 2012 at 13:34 #

    Do you think maybe there is some kind of allergy thing going on? Sometimes, my eyes get red and itchy if I’m in an air-conditioned building all day long.

  2. Salena Denim February 16, 2012 at 13:56 #

    Thanks for the nice blog. Keep sharing such ideas in the future as well. This was actually what I was looking for, and I am glad to came here!
    condominiums edgewater

    • Robert Harmon April 3, 2012 at 08:29 #

      That was a great post. LOL My eyes are tearing up as we speak… I would like to know where you got your information from though. Please email me if you can.. My email should be in my profile. Thanks again. =)

  3. delusionalbullhockey April 13, 2012 at 01:14 #

    Sometimes, my eyes get that way. In fact, it happens in the stores, like Wal-Mart. I have always blamed it on the flourescent lighting…that may be your issue! I wish I had advice on how to combat it.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 30 other followers

