Weepy

26 Jul

 

Blue

That feeling that something was missed.

And that person will replay in the mind the events.

She was afraid.

Her nurse told her that everything was going to be fine.

OK

Everything was not fine.

Not OK.

Nothing was fine.

And that new nurse was suddenly turned into

A liar that day.

 

 

4 Responses to “Weepy”

  1. keepbreathing July 27, 2007 at 03:12 #

    I like your blog–very interesting format. Sorry to hear things went south with that patient. I sent you an e-mail, hope you don’t mind–feel free to write back or ignore it, whichever suits you.

  2. seejanenurse July 27, 2007 at 15:00 #

    It suits me to read and write back: It more than suits me. I appreciate your words and support; it means alot to me.
    I am pleased that you like this format. I

  3. Indian Medic July 29, 2007 at 04:22 #

    Interesting take on medicine. Poetically speaking…

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Pulseless Electrical Activity « New Nurse Jane - May 27, 2008

    […] This time it was not my patient. […]

Leave a Reply

