Turning anger into Love

27 Sep

women-ripping-lungs-out.jpg

  I have been researching and the effects of stress and anger are just well…devastating.

Anger should neither be suppressed nor should it be explosive.

I read in a book titled “How to turn your anger into Love” authored by By Reshmi M.Siddique, Ph.D. and Mahmood I. Siddique, D.O. ; that anger can be useful if used in an appropriate manner.  I am finding the book to be a great read!

Anyway this photo reminds me of myself, my mother and my sister and maybe one friend of mine. (laughing)

One Response to “Turning anger into Love”

  1. keepbreathing September 30, 2007 at 23:29 #

    Nice caption on the picture, here. =D

Leave a Reply

