Not feeling so rosy

22 Dec

nursing3.gif

The truth is I have not been writing much lately. I have just been down in the dumps lately!  I suppose it is just that most wonderful time of the year or something else I can not exactly define. It is the job–and leaving the job feeling like something was not right or something was not done or just something. And the good old trying to make everyone happy business.  I even joined the gym!  I never go because I felt like a mouse in a cage on one of those exercise wheels.

I even cried at work again as usual towards the end of the day—and I could not help it the tears just sprouted out and would not stop and I looked like a big baby–That has to stop.

One Response to “Not feeling so rosy”

  1. freadom December 23, 2007 at 01:49 #

    Hope you feel better soon.

Leave a Reply

