I passed!

12 Apr

Hey here is a nice picture of a mock code on a fake person.

Practice makes better and I passed the test!  We each had to do maybe 6-7 case studies and had to take turns in every role.  I liked the role of team leader, Rx or recorder the best. Chest compressions were hard and surely the RT always takes the airway.

I just liked to shock too! (oops I mean defibrillate)

I never knew that that the defibrillator on our 2 huge carts could : Pace, defibrillate and cardiovert!

Graphix from here.

 

One Response to “I passed!”

  1. ZexIntaltlafe December 27, 2008 at 13:00 #

    Hi your website is rocks
    I have a new band and we just had a live gig u can see here:
    http://tinyurl.com/7wmqct

Leave a Reply

