3 in a row.

20 Jun

I am resting up to work three days in a row–This really means that I will sleep and then go to work, sleep then go to work. It is strange but worth it as I will have four beautiful days off afterwards. I am tired after the 3rd day though so I do not try this every week. Just sometimes.

2 Responses to “3 in a row.”

  1. freadom June 22, 2008 at 02:59 #

    That’s what I always say, “I work so I can get days off.”

  2. seejanenurse June 24, 2008 at 02:04 #

    I am done and tired.

Leave a Reply

