Blood clots

26 Mar

Ok. I am on my feet for more than half the 24 hour day for 3 days in a row.

I spend alot of time at home in front of a computer, reading and writing (mostly reading)

My legs are crossed and I am like so afraid that I will get a deep vein thrombosis leading to pulmonary embolism leading to long term rat poison, anticoagulants that I immediately realize these implications and spring out of my seat and start walking and pumping my calf mu ascles and give myself a fluid bolus of 240ml through the mouth of course. Ha.

Leave a Reply

